Pilates Alaya classes

Pilates Alaya Luxembourg offers a space dedicated to the Pilates method within the framework of private or semi-private classes (duo / trio), or group classes in small groups. All classes are given on the floor on mats or machines. For individual classes, this choice is made according to the client's objectives and potential.
We also offer group courses dedicated to women before and after childbirth: pregnancy courses.

To fully benefit from the advantages of this method, you should practice it regularly once or twice a week.

Mat classes

They can be enhanced with accessories or equipment such as balloons (soft or swiss balls), circles or toning balls.

Reformer classes

During various exercises, either calm or dynamic, you will put your focus on flexibility, mobility and body strength. The Reformer allows the full range of movement to improve body alignment and strengthen the body's concentric and eccentric musculature.

Private and semi private classes

Private lessons are ideal if you want a work of pure precision and efficiency adapted to your needs.

They offer an excellent way to continue rehabilitation work, especially after back, hip, shoulder or knee problems.

Group classes 

Basic exercises are practised and variations are proposed with the idea of making the exercise more challenging. These variations allow everyone to work according to their potential. It is essential to master and practice the basic exercises regularly in order to be able to move on to more complicated exercises without risk of injury.

Pregnancy classes

The fundamental exercises of the Pilates method are modified according to the stage of your pregnancy, your physical fitness and your state of health. They are practiced in a safe manner. The objectives are to maintain good posture despite changes in the body (relief of lower back pain), to train the muscles in preparation for childbirth, especially the pelvic floor muscles, and to recover more quickly after childbirth.

 

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Online classes

Online courses are available on the Instagram platform (apply for acceptance). They require basic Pilates practice to avoid the risk of injury. There is no supervision and correction during these classes.

Les cours chez Pilates Alaya

Pilates Alaya Luxembourg propose un espace dédié à la méthode Pilates dans le cadre de cours privés ou semi-privés (duo / trio), ou de cours collectifs en petits groupes. Tous les cours sont dispensés au sol sur tapis ou sur machines. Pour les cours individuels ce choix est pris selon les objectifs et potentialités du client.
Nous proposons aussi des cours collectifs dédiés aux  femmes pré / post accouchement: cours pregnancy.

Pour profiter pleinement des bienfaits de cette méthode, vous devez la pratiquer régulièrement une à deux fois par semaine.

Les cours au sol

Ils peuvent être agrémentés avec des accessoires ou des équipements tels les ballons (soft ou Swiss balls),

les cercles, les rouleaux (rollers) ou les balles lestées (toning balls).

Les cours sur Reformer

Lors d'exercices variés, calmes ou dynamiques, vous mettrez votre concentration au service de la souplesse, de la mobilité et de la force de votre corps. Le Reformer permet l'amplitude totale du mouvement pour améliorer l'alignement du corps et renforcer la musculature concentrique et excentrique.

Cours privés / duo / trio

Les cours privés sont idéaux si vous souhaitez un travail de pure précision et d'efficacité adapté à vos besoins.

Ils proposent une excellente façon de continuer un travail de rééducation en particulier suite à des problèmes de dos, de hanche, d'épaule ou de genou.

Cours collectifs

Des exercices de base sont pratiqués et il est proposé des variations dans l'idée de rendre l'exercice plus challenging. Ces variations permettent à chacun de travailler selon ses potentialités. Il est indispensable de maîtriser et de pratiquer régulièrement les exercices fondamentaux pour pouvoir évoluer vers des exercices plus compliqués sans risque de blessures.

Cours collectifs pregnancy

Les exercices fondamentaux de la méthode sont modifiés en fonction du stade de votre grossesse, de votre forme physique et de votre état de santé. Ils sont pratiqués de façon sécuritaire. Les objectifs sont le maintien d'une bonne posture malgré les changements du corps (soulagement des douleurs lombaires), l'entraînement des muscles en préparation à l'accouchement, plus particulièrement les muscles du plancher pelvien, et une récupération plus rapide après l'accouchement.

Cours En Ligne

Des cours Online sont disponibles sur la plateforme Instagram (faire une demande d'acceptation). Ils nécessitent d'avoir une pratique de base de la méthode Pilates pour éviter les risques de blessures. En effet, il n'y a pas de supervision et de correction durant ces cours.

 
 
Contact

Pilates Alaya

27 Av de la Liberté

L-1931 Luxembourg

​​

pilatesalaya@gmail.com

Mob : +352 691 800 809

WhatsApp : annecadieu

Banque

BIC: BCEELULL

IBAN: LU31 0019 3655 7618 3000

Etablissement: 10020590

Matricule: 20112439707

TVA: LU25023455

Accounting Partner: Avencor

© 2021 par Pilates Alaya Luxembourg